17 giugno 2008

NEW DJ SET Dj Master V - My Response To The Invitation Of Fake Party In LA (8 Giugno 2008)

Dj Master V - My response to the invitation of fake party in LA
(8 Giugno 2008)

(Soulful Dark Groove Garage Vocal House)

Hello my friends, you can download or listen to my last dj set from my web site.Write your comment on myspace.Pre-order your copy jingle free.
Salve amici, potete
scaricare o ascoltare il mio ultimo dj set dal mio sito.Scrivi il tuo commento su myspace.Prenota la tua copia senza jingle.
enjoy it ;
Bye Bye

Dj Master V
+39 3290631505
Dj Master V
Attention: The download of the dj set is enabled from link in this email only. If the download don’t start then try to use the right key of the mouse and the save object with name.
Attenzione: Il download del dj set è possibile solo dal link all’interno di questa email. Se il download non parte usare il tasto destro del
mouse e selezionare salva oggetto con nome

Dj Master V - My Response To The Invitation Of Fake Party In LA (8 Giugno 2008)
1 harley & muscle Deep Unity little angel - d
2 westpark unit Goin' Steady future classic – d
3 Cast Of Thousands The Sun Will Shine bassline - usa
4 knee deep nightwaves kneedeep – d
5 harley & muscle feat. Marie Tweek (The Rurals) The Light little angel – d
6 Cast Of Thousands Featuring Mimi Johnson Givin My Love bassline - usa
7 Fonda Rae Living In Ecstasy defected – uk
8 motor city soul mango freerange - uk
9 copyright feat. Mr V and Miss Patty In da club (shake Shit up) defected - uk
10 jon cutler treat me right soul house classics - uk
11 johnwaynes feat. hubert tubbs muzzle compost blacklabel – d
12 Orlando Vaughan Better Than Never duff note – uk
13 soul migrantz calling chicago net's work international – ita
14 Children Of The Underground Stand By Your Man bassline – usa
15 kinky movement roots tango – usa
16 jaymz nylon feat. kyla sexton lonely un-restricted access – usa
17 Marc Evans Reach Out For Love defected – uk
18 vincent kwok feat. nina lares what about you? eight fifteen – usa
19 Michelle Weeks a purpose code red – uk
20 copyright feat. Song Williamson he is defected – uk
21 danism & kathy brown light up my fire mn2s – uk
22 danny clark & jay benham feat. susu bobien wondrous d:vision (promo) – ita
23 yass my only defected – uk
24 ricki-lee u wanna little of this ministry of sound – d
25 ralf gum feat. rachel claudio if no harm gogo – f
26 ledisi in the morning restricted access – usa
27 armando silvestre & henri josh feat. j.katorz we are free soulstar – d
28 byron stingily hate won't change me un-restricted access – usa
29 quentin harris feat. margaret grace my joy [full release] d:vision – ita
30 mustafa' feat. elisangela bom demais tempogroove – uk
31 kimara lovelace merry go round mack dj - d

Nessun commento: